

International Association for Suicide Prevention (IASP)

Individual Membership Application

Name:		
	Work Fax:	
Email Address:		
Address:		
	Postal Code:	
Country:		
Affiliation:		
Website:		

Country zones are listed overleaf

		1 Year	Early Bird 1 Year, 5% discount March 15th	2 Years 5% discount	3 Years 10% discount			
Zone 1	Hard copy	\$190.00	\$180.50	\$361.00	\$515.00			
Zone 1	Online only	\$162.00	\$153.00	\$308.00	\$438.00			
7 2	Hard copy	\$160.00	\$152.00	\$304.00	\$430.00			
one 2	Online only	\$136.00	\$129.00	\$258.50	\$368.00			
one 3	Hard copy	\$135.00	\$128.00	\$256.50	\$365.00			
	Online only	\$115.00	\$109.00	\$218.50	\$310.00			
74	Hard copy	\$115.00	\$109.00	\$218.50	\$310.00			
Zone 4	Online only	\$98.00	\$93.00	\$186.00	\$239.00			
Zones 1, 2 & 3 Students, Volunteers, Lived Experience & Retirees	Online only	\$115.00	\$109.00	\$218.50	\$310.00			

De Leo Fund

Launched at the General Assembly in South Africa September 2005, the purpose of the De Leo fund is to "To develop suicide prevention activities in areas of greatest need." Please contribute to this fund.

Sponsor an Associate Member

You are invited to sponsor one of our Associate Members to IASP to full membership for a year (or 3 years), by paying the annual membership fee of \$115 (or 3 years \$310), therefore entitling them to receive full membership status including the CRISIS journal.

TOTAL FEE
One year Two year orThree years\$
Sponsored Associate Member (One year \$115 Three Years \$310)\$
De Leo Fund contribution\$
Bank Wire Transfer Fee (\$15)\$
TOTAL\$

INTERNATIONAL US\$ TRANSFERS

If you select to transfer your membership fee by wire transfer, please ensure that you include administrative banking costs to the amount transferred (approximately \$15).

BANK TRANSFER HSBC Post Office 2690 Buffalo, N.Y., 14240-2690, USA Account Name: International Association for Suicide Prevention

ABA: 021 001 088

Account Number: 215015860

SWIFT: MRMDUS33

In accordance with the IASP Privacy Policy, member information will not be shared with any external 3rd Party: Member information will be listed in the member only section of the IASP Website: Members may be contacted by CAO, National Representatives, SIG's.

Please return your completed form to: membership@iasp.info for processing

Please tick (√)Specific Interest or Published Work in columns provided. <u>Maximum: 3 Topics</u>	Specific Interest	Published work
Advocacy		
Aging/elderly		
Anthropology of suicide		
Awareness		

Certifying Suicidal Deaths

Children and adolescents

Community Approaches

Correctional Institutes

Country Specific suicide

Crisis helplines
Crisis interventions
Deliberate Self harm
Depression and anxiety

Eating Disorders

Emergency Medicine

Epidemiology

Forensics Gender Genetics

High Risk Groups
Holistics

Indigenous people

Law and Ethics

Lived Experience

Means restriction

Media and the Internet

Medical illness
Men's Health

Migration and Minorities
Military and Police

Interventions—early and others

Ethnic and Cultural Factors

Clusters and Contagion in Suicidal Behaviour

Diagnostic concepts and nomenclature

	Specific Interest	Published work
Mood disorders		
National Strategies		
Neuroimaging		
Non-suicidal self-harm		
Personality disorders		
Philosophy		
Postvention (Suicide Bereavement)		
Poverty		
Primary Care		
Protective Factors		
Psychological Factors		
Psychopharmacology		
Psychotherapy		
Public Health Approaches		
Railway suicide		
Refugees		
Religion and Philosophy		
Research		
Resilience / Protective Factors		
Risk Factors		
Schizophrenia / psychotic disorders		
School and workplace		
Sexual orientation		
Social Media		
Social Risk Factors		
Socio-cultural and economic factors		
Spirituality		
Substance abuse		
Suicide survivors		
Training and Education		
Traumatic stress		
Volunteers		
Workplace		

BERSHIP APPLICATION FORM

PAGE 2

Fee Structure take from the World Bank Development Indicators 2020

Zone 1: Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Austria, The Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Brunei, Canada, Cayman Islands, Channel Islands, Chile, Croatia, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faeroe Islands, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Hong Kong SAR, Hungary Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea Rep., Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao SAR, Malta, Monaco, Nauru, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Northern Marina Islands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Saint Maarten, Seychelles, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, St. Kitts and Nevis, St Martin, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Virgin Islands

Zone 2: Albania, Algeria, America Samoa, Argentina, Angola, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, Fiji, Gabon, Georgia, Grenada, Guyana, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Libya, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Montenegro, Namibia, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, South Africa, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Venezuela

Zone 3: Armenia, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Bolivia, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Congo Rep., Côte d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, El Salvador, , Ghana, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kyrgyz Republic, Lao PDR, Lesotho, Mauritania, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Samoa, São Tomé and Principe, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Tunisia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, West Bank and Gaza, Yemen, Zambia

Zone 4: Afghanistan, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo Dem. Rep., Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Korean Dem. Rep, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mozambique, Nepal, Niger, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zimbabwe