Conference Co-Chairs

Professor Madelyn Gould
Columbia University Irving Medical Center

Associate Professor Mark Sinyor
Department of Psychiatry,
University of Toronto, Canada

Assistant Professor
Margaret Nakhid-Chatoor

University of Trinidad and Tobago

Steering Group

Wendy Orchard (Chair)
Executive Director, IASP

Dr Dan Reidenberg
Managing Director of the National Council for Suicide Prevention

Shelby Rowe
Executive Director, the Suicide Prevention Resource Center (SPRC) at the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center.

Professor David Jobes
The Catholic University of America

Dr Richard McKeon
Chief, Suicide Prevention Branch, Center for Mental Health Services, Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration

Dr Sally Spencer-Thomas
Clinical Psychologist

Dr Karen Scavacini
CEO, Instituto Vita Alere

Organising Committee

Wendy Cliff (Chair)
Head of Membership and Events, IASP

Katherine Thomson 
Head of Marketing and Campaigns, IASP

Sarah Gaer 
Co-chair, Pioneer Valley Coalition for Suicide Prevention

Linda Mars 

Verified by MonsterInsights